View settings

Font size:
Site colours:


Official website of the President of Russia

Документ   /

Law on ratifying Russian-Armenian agreement on procedures for arrival of citizens of one state on the territory of other state

March 9, 2015

The President signed Federal Law On Ratifying the Agreement between the Government of the Russian Federation and the Government of the Republic of Armenia on Procedures for the Arrival of Russian Citizens on Armenian Territory and Armenian Citizens on Russian Territory.

The Agreement was signed in Sochi on July 11, 2014.

The Agreement is aimed at creating favourable conditions for the arrival of Russian citizens on Armenian territory and Armenian citizens on Russian territory.

March 9, 2015