View settings

Font size:
Site colours:


Official website of the President of Russia

Документ   /

List of border areas where foreign nationals and entities as well as stateless persons are not allowed to own land plots has been approved

January 9, 2011

Dmitry Medvedev signed Executive Order On Approving the List of Border Areas in which Foreign Nationals, Stateless Persons and Foreign Entities are not Allowed to Own Land Plots.

January 9, 2011