View settings

Font size:
Site colours:


Official website of the President of Russia

Документ   /

Law on ratifying agreement on procedure for investigating production accidents affecting citizens of one EurAsEC member state on the territory of another EurAsEC member state

November 5, 2014

Vladimir Putin signed the Federal Law On Ratifying the Agreement on the Procedure for Investigating Production Accidents Affecting Citizens of one Member State of the Eurasian Economic Community During Work on the Territory of Another Member State of the Eurasian Economic Community.

The Agreement was signed by the governments of the Republic of Belarus, the Republic of Kazakhstan, the Kyrgyz Republic, the Russian Federation and the Republic of Tajikistan on May 31, 2013 in Minsk.

November 5, 2014