View settings

Font size:
Site colours:


Official website of the President of Russia

Документ   /

Presidential representatives to the National Banking Council appointed

July 30, 2012

Vladimir Putin signed a relevant order in accordance with Article 12 of the Federal Law 86-FZ of July 10, 2002, On the Central Bank of the Russian Federation (Bank of Russia).

In accordance with this law, Deputy Secretary General of the Eurasian Economic Community Sergei Glazyev, Presidential Aide Elvira Nabiullina, and Head of Rosfinmonitoring Yury Chikhanchin have been appointed presidential representatives to the National Banking Council.

July 30, 2012