View settings

Font size:
Site colours:


Official website of the President of Russia

Документ   /

Executive order on awarding the 2010 President's Prize for young cultural professionals

June 25, 2011

Dmitry Medvedev signed Executive Order On 2010 President's Prize for Young Cultural Professionals.


The prize was awarded to:

Darima Bazarova, director of the national and local history documents centre at the Republic of Buryatia’s National Library, for her contribution to preserving Buryatia’s historical and cultural heritage through use of modern information technology;

Maria Markova, poet, for her contribution to developing Russia’s poetic traditions;

Yekaterina Mechetina, pianist, for her contribution to developing Russia’s musical arts and her outstanding skill as a performer.

June 25, 2011