View settings

Font size:
Site colours:


Official website of the President of Russia

Документ   /

Ratification of agreement on encouragement and mutual protection of investments in Eurasian Economic Community (EurAsEC) member states

August 1, 2010

Dmitry Medvedev signed Federal Law On Ratification of the Agreement on the Encouragement and Mutual Protection of Investments in Eurasian Economic Community (EurAsEC) Member States.

The Agreement was signed in Moscow on December 12, 2008.

The Agreement provides for mutual access to investments, guarantees for their protection, and unimpeded transfer abroad of funds related to investments undertaken by investors from nations that are parties to the Agreement. It also determines the procedures for resolving investment disputes.

August 1, 2010