View settings

Font size:
Site colours:


Official website of the President of Russia

Документ   /

Law ratifying Russia-Serbia treaty on social security

July 19, 2018

The President signed the Federal Law On Ratifying the Treaty on Social Security between the Russian Federation and the Republic of Serbia.

The treaty was signed in Moscow on December 19, 2017.

The treaty provides for the division of responsibilities between the Russian Federation and the Republic of Serbia on granting several types of social security, including pensions for citizens of one these countries residing on the territory of the other, who are covered by the legislation of these countries.

July 19, 2018