View settings

Font size:
Site colours:


Official website of the President of Russia

Документ   /

Executive orders signed on the First Deputy Prime Minister and deputy prime ministers of the Russian Federation

January 21, 2020

President of the Russian Federation Vladimir Putin signed executive orders appointing:

Andrei Belousov – First Deputy Prime Minister, relieving him of his previous position.

Dmitry Grigorenko – Deputy Prime Minister – Chief of Staff of the Government Executive Office of the Russian Federation.

Yury Trutnev – Deputy Prime Minister – Presidential Plenipotentiary Envoy to the Far Eastern Federal District.

Viktoria Abramchenko, Yury Borisov, Tatyana Golikova, Alexei Overchuk, Marat Khusnullin and Dmitry Chernyshenko were appointed deputy prime ministers.

January 21, 2020