View settings

Font size:
Site colours:


Official website of the President of Russia

Документ   /

Ministers of the Interior, Foreign Affairs, Defence, Justice and Emergencies of the Russian Federation appointed

January 21, 2020

The President signed the respective executive orders.

President of the Russian Federation Vladimir Putin signed executive orders appointing:

Vladimir Kolokoltsev – Minister of the Interior

Sergei Lavrov – Minister of Foreign Affairs

Yevgeny Zinichev – Minister for Civil Defence, Emergencies and Natural Disaster Relief

Sergei Shoigu – Minister of Defence

Konstantin Chuychenko – Minister of Justice

January 21, 2020