View settings

Font size:
Site colours:


Official website of the President of Russia

Документ   /

Ministers of the Government of the Russian Federation appointed

January 21, 2020

The President signed the relevant executive orders.

President of the Russian Federation Vladimir Putin signed executive orders appointing:

Mikhail Murashko – Minister of Healthcare

Olga Lyubimova – Minister of Culture

Valery Falkov – Minister of Science and Higher Education

Dmitry Kobylkin – Minister of Natural Resources and Environment

Denis Manturov – Minister of Industry and Trade

Sergei Kravtsov – Minister of Education

Alexander Kozlov – Minister for the Development of the Russian Far East and Arctic

Dmitry Patrushev – Minister of Agriculture

Oleg Matytsin – Minister of Sport

Vladimir Yakushev – Minister of Construction, Housing and Utilities

Yevgeny Ditrikh – Minister of Transport

Anton Kotyakov – Minister of Labour and Social Protection

Anton Siluanov – Minister of Finance

Maksut Shadayev – Minister of Digital Development, Communications and Mass Media

Maxim Reshetnikov – Minister of Economic Development, having accepted his resignation as Governor of the Perm Territory

Alexander Novak – Minister of Energy

January 21, 2020