View settings

Font size:
Site colours:


Official website of the President of Russia

Документ   /

Amendments to Executive Order On the Structure of Federal Executive Bodies of Power

November 9, 2020

Vladimir Putin signed Executive Order On Amendments to the Presidential Executive Order No. 21 of January 21, 2020, On the Structure of Federal Executive Bodies of Power.

As per the amendment, the Prime Minister of the Russian Federation has ten deputies, including one First Deputy Prime Minister, Deputy Prime Minister ‒ Presidential Plenipotentiary Envoy to the Far Eastern Federal District, and Deputy Prime Minister – Chief of the Government Staff.

November 9, 2020