View settings

Font size:
Site colours:


Official website of the President of Russia

Документ   /

Presidential plenipotentiary envoys to four federal districts appointed

May 25, 2012

Vladimir Putin signed executive orders appointing presidential plenipotentiary envoys to the Siberian, Southern, Northwestern, and Volga Federal Districts.

In accordance with Article 83 (j) of the Russian Federation Constitution, the following appointments have been made:

Viktor Tolokonsky — Presidential Plenipotentiary Envoy to the Siberian Federal District;

Vladimir Ustinov — Presidential Plenipotentiary Envoy to the Southern Federal District;

Nikolai Vinnichenko — Presidential Plenipotentiary Envoy to the Northwestern Federal District;

Mikhail Babich — Presidential Plenipotentiary Envoy to the Volga Federal District. 

May 25, 2012