View settings

Font size:
Site colours:


Official website of the President of Russia

Документ   /

Executive order on members of Rosatom State Corporation Supervisory Board

January 23, 2017

Vladimir Putin signed the Executive Order On Members of the Supervisory Board of Rosatom State Nuclear Energy Corporation.

The President named the following members of the Rosatom State Corporation Supervisory Board:

Sergei Kiriyenko, First Deputy Chief of Staff of the Presidential Executive Office (Chairman of the Supervisory Board)

Igor Borovkov, Chief of Staff of the Russian Federation Naval Industrial Commission Board and Deputy Chief of the Government Staff

Larisa Brychyova, Aide to the President and Head of the Presidential State-Legal Directorate

Andrei Klepach, Deputy Chairman of the State Corporation Bank for Development Foreign Economic Affairs (Vnesheconombank)

Sergei Korolev, head of the Federal Security Service Economic Security Service

Alexander Novak, Energy Minister

Yury Trutnev, Deputy Prime Minister and Plenipotentiary Presidential Envoy in the Far East Federal District

Yury Ushakov, Aide to the President.

General Director of Rosatom State Nuclear Energy Corporation Alexei Likhachev is automatically a member of the Supervisory Board by virtue of his job.

January 23, 2017