View settings

Font size:
Site colours:


Official website of the President of Russia

Commissions and Councils   /

New composition of the Commission for Russia’s Military Technical Cooperation with Foreign Nations

June 12, 2012

Vladimir Putin signed Executive Order On Approving the Composition of the Commission for the Russian Federation’s Military and Technical Cooperation with Foreign Nations.

The new composition of the Commission is as follows:

President of Russia Vladimir Putin (chairman of the Commission),

Prime Minister of Russia Dmitry Medvedev (deputy chairman of the Commission),

Chief of Staff of the Presidential Executive Office Sergei Ivanov (deputy chairman of the Commission),

Presidential Aide Yury Ushakov (secretary of the Commission),

Director of the Federal Service for Military-Technical Cooperation Alexander Fomin (deputy secretary of the Commission),

Director of the Federal Security Service Alexander Bortnikov,

Foreign Minister Sergei Lavrov,

Industry and Trade Minister Denis Manturov,

Security Council Secretary Nikolai Patrushev,

Deputy Prime Minister Dmitry Rogozin,

Defence Minister Anatoly Serdyukov,

Finance Minister Anton Siluanov,

Director of the Foreign Intelligence Service Mikhail Fradkov,

CEO of Russian Technologies (Rostekhnologii) State Corporation Sergei Chemezov.

June 12, 2012