View settings

Font size:
Site colours:


Official website of the President of Russia

News   /

President Vladimir Putin signed a decree approving the membership of the Presidential Commission on Prisoners of War, Interned and Missing Persons

October 7, 2000

Head of the Defence Ministry’s Military History Institute Vladimir Zolotaryov has been appointed chairman of the commission.

The commission’s members include:

Konstantin Golumbovsky, head of the Security Council Office Management Department (deputy chairman of the commission);

Akhmat Kadyrov, head of the administration of the Republic of Chechnya;

Yury Kalinin, deputy minister of justice;

Gennady Zolotukhin, head of the Defence Ministry Household Affairs Department;

Vladimir Pronichev, first deputy director of the Federal Security Service.

October 7, 2000