View settings

Font size:
Site colours:


Official website of the President of Russia

News   /

President Putin signed the Federal Law “On Ratifying the Agreement Between the Government of Canada, the Governments of Member-Countries of the European Space Agency, the Government of Japan, the Government of the Russian Federation and the Government of the United States of America on Cooperation on the Civilian International Space Station”, which was passed by the State Duma on December 15, 2000 and approved by the Federation Council on December 20, 2000

December 29, 2000

December 29, 2000