View settings

Font size:
Site colours:


Official website of the President of Russia

Документ   /

Meeting of the Interstate Council of the Eurasian Economic Community and the Supreme Eurasian Economic Council will take place in Moscow on 19 March, 2012

March 14, 2012

The heads of state of the  Eurasian Economic Community (EurAsEC) member-countries (Belarus, Kazakhstan, Kyrgyzstan, Russian Federation, Tajikistan) and observer countries (Armenia, Moldova, Ukraine) will take part.

March 14, 2012