View settings

Font size:
Site colours:


Official website of the President of Russia

Документ   /

An anniversary meeting of CSTO Collective Security Council will take place on May 15

May 10, 2012

A meeting of the CSTO Collective Security Council dedicated to 20th anniversary of the Collective Security Treaty and 10th anniversary of CSTO will take place in Moscow on May 15, 2012.

The CSTO Collective Security Council meeting will be attended by heads of all member states: President of Armenia Serzh Sargsyan, President of Belarus Alexander Lukashenko, President of Kazakhstan Nursultan Nazarbayev, President of Kyrgyzstan Almazbek Atambayev, President of Russia Vladimir Putin, President of Tajikistan Emomali Rahmon and President of Uzbekistan Islam Karimov.

An informal meeting of the Council of CIS Heads of State will be held in Moscow on the same day.

May 10, 2012