View settings

Font size:
Site colours:


Official website of the President of Russia

News   /

Vladimir Putin signed executive orders on new Government lineup

May 18, 2018

Pursuant to clause D of Article 83 of the Constitution of the Russian Federation, Vladimir Putin signed executive orders on the appointment of deputy prime ministers and ministers of the new Government.

The following appointments have been made:

First Deputy Prime Minister and Finance Minister Anton Siluanov.

Deputy Prime Minister Tatyana Golikova.

Deputy Prime Minister – Presidential Plenipotentiary Envoy to the Far Eastern Federal District Yury Trutnev.

Deputy Prime Minister Olga Golodets.

Deputy Prime Minister Vitaly Mutko.

Deputy Prime Minister Dmitry Kozak.

Deputy Prime Minister Yury Borisov.

Deputy Prime Minister Alexei Gordeyev.

Deputy Prime Minister Maxim Akimov.

Deputy Prime Minister – Chief of Staff of the Government Executive Office Konstantin Chuychenko.

Interior Minister: Vladimir Kolokoltsev.

Minister for Civil Defence, Emergencies and Natural Disaster Relief: Yevgeny Zinichev.

Minister of Foreign Affairs: Sergei Lavrov.

Minister of Defence: Sergei Shoigu.

Minister of Justice: Alexander Konovalov.

Minister of Healthcare: Veronika Skvortsova.

Minister of Culture: Vladimir Medinsky.

Minister of Science and Higher Education: Mikhail Kotyukov.

Minister of Natural Resources: Dmitry Kobylkin.

Minister of Industry and Trade: Denis Manturov.

Minister of Education: Olga Vasilyeva.

Minister for the Development of the Russian Far East: Alexander Kozlov.

Minister for North Caucasus Affairs: Sergei Chebotarev.

Minister of Agriculture: Dmitry Patrushev.

Minister of Sport: Pavel Kolobkov.

Minister of Construction, Housing and Utilities: Vladimir Yakushev.

Minister of Transport: Yevgeny Ditrikh.

Minister of Labour and Social Protection: Maxim Topilin.

Minister of Digital Development, Communications and Mass Media: Konstantin Noskov.

Minister of Economic Development: Maxim Oreshkin.

Minister of Energy: Alexander Novak.

May 18, 2018