View settings

Font size:
Site colours:


Official website of the President of Russia

Документ   /

Meeting with permanent members of the Security Council

February 28, 2013, Novo-Ogaryovo, Moscow Region

At the meeting with permanent members of the Security Council, Vladimir Putin discussed domestic policy and a number of international issues.

The meeting was attended by Prime Minister Dmitry Medvedev, State Duma Speaker Sergei Naryshkin, Chief of Staff of the Presidential Executive Office Sergei Ivanov, Security Council Secretary Nikolai Patrushev, Foreign Minister Sergei Lavrov, Interior Minister Vladimir Kolokoltsev, Defence Minister Sergei Shoigu, Federal Security Service Director Alexander Bortnikov, Foreign Intelligence Service Director Mikhail Fradkov, Deputy Secretary of the Security Council Rashid Nurgaliyev and permanent member of the Security Council Boris Gryzlov.

February 28, 2013, Novo-Ogaryovo, Moscow Region