View settings

Font size:
Site colours:


Official website of the President of Russia

Security Council   /

Meeting with permanent members of the Security Council

April 5, 2013, Novo-Ogaryovo, Moscow Region

Vladimir Putin met with the Security Council’s permanent members to discuss a number of current social and economic matters and international issues.

Taking part in the meeting were Speaker of the Council of Federation Valentina Matviyenko, Speaker of the State Duma Sergei Naryshkin, Chief of Staff of the Presidential Executive Office Sergei Ivanov, Security Council Secretary Nikolai Patrushev, Interior Minister Vladimir Kolokoltsev, Foreign Intelligence Service Director Mikhail Fradkov, Deputy Secretary of the Security Council Rashid Nurgaliyev, and permanent member of the Security Council Boris Gryzlov.

April 5, 2013, Novo-Ogaryovo, Moscow Region