View settings

Font size:
Site colours:


Official website of the President of Russia

Security Council   /

Meeting with permanent members of the Security Council

May 17, 2013, Sochi

Vladimir Putin held a briefing session with permanent members of the Security Council.

Participants in the meeting included State Duma Speaker Sergei Naryshkin, Chief of Staff of the Presidential Executive Office Sergei Ivanov, Security Council Secretary Nikolai Patrushev, Defence Minister Sergei Shoigu, Interior Minister Vladimir Kolokoltsev, Foreign Minister Sergei Lavrov, Federal Security Service Director Alexander Bortnikov, Foreign Intelligence Service Director Mikhail Fradkov, Deputy Security Council Secretary Rashid Nurgaliyev and permanent Security Council member Boris Gryzlov.

May 17, 2013, Sochi