View settings

Font size:
Site colours:


Official website of the President of Russia

Документ   /

Meeting with permanent members of Security Council

May 30, 2022, Novo-Ogaryovo, Moscow Region

The President held a briefing session with permanent members of the Security Council, via videoconference.

The participants discussed Russian foreign policy and security issues. Foreign Minister Sergey Lavrov presented a report on the topic.

The meeting was also attended by Prime Minister Mikhail Mishustin, State Duma Speaker Vyacheslav Volodin, Deputy Chairman of the Security Council Dmitry Medvedev, Chief of Staff of the Presidential Executive Office Anton Vaino, Security Council Secretary Nikolai Patrushev, Minister of the Interior Vladimir Kolokoltsev, Defence Minister Sergei Shoigu, and Special Presidential Representative for Environmental Protection, Ecology and Transport Sergei Ivanov.

May 30, 2022, Novo-Ogaryovo, Moscow Region