View settings

Font size:
Site colours:


Official website of the President of Russia

Документ   /

Meeting with permanent members of Security Council

December 21, 2022, The Kremlin, Moscow

The President held a meeting with permanent members of the Security Council, via videoconference.

The discussion focused on the Foreign Policy Concept of the Russian Federation. Foreign Minister Sergei Lavrov delivered a report.

Taking part in the meeting were Prime Minister Mikhail Mishustin, Speaker of the Federation Council Valentina Matviyenko, Speaker of the State Duma Vyacheslav Volodin, Chief of Staff of the Presidential Executive Office Anton Vaino, Secretary of the Security Council Nikolai Patrushev, Interior Minister Vladimir Kolokoltsev, Foreign Minister Sergei Lavrov, Defence Minister Sergei Shoigu, Director of the Federal Security Service Alexander Bortnikov, Director of the Foreign Intelligence Service Sergei Naryshkin and Special Presidential Representative for Environmental Protection, Ecology and Transport Sergei Ivanov.

December 21, 2022, The Kremlin, Moscow