View settings

Font size:
Site colours:


Official website of the President of Russia

News   /

Meeting with Security Council permanent members

June 29, 2020, Novo-Ogaryovo, Moscow Region

The President held a videoconference meeting with permanent members of the Security Council.

The meeting focused on domestic and foreign policy and integration processes in the post-Soviet space.

Taking part in the videoconference meeting were Prime Minister Mikhail Mishustin, Federation Council Speaker Valentina Matviyenko, Deputy Chairman of the Security Council Dmitry Medvedev, Chief of Staff of the Presidential Executive Office Anton Vaino, Security Council Secretary Nikolai Patrushev, Foreign Minister Sergei Lavrov, Interior Minister Vladimir Kolokoltsev, Defence Minister Sergei Shoigu, Director of the Federal Security Service Alexander Bortnikov, Director of the Foreign Intelligence Service Sergei Naryshkin, and Special Presidential Representative for Environmental Protection, Ecology and Transport Sergei Ivanov.

June 29, 2020, Novo-Ogaryovo, Moscow Region